Contact

Please fill out this form if you have any questions or comments. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *
Name

Alternatively, you may directly e-mail someone from our executive board.

President Kathryn Mercado kathryn.mercado@sigmabaruch.org

President

Kathryn Mercado

kathryn.mercado@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President  Jenny Luu jenny.luu@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President 

Jenny Luu

jenny.luu@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary Jenny Smith jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary

Jenny Smith

jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer Raymond Bousri raymond.bousri@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer

Raymond Bousri

raymond.bousri@sigmabaruch.org


Chair of Alumni Relations Rachel Hutchings rachel.hutchings@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Alumni Relations

Rachel Hutchings

rachel.hutchings@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management Shalika Mugrai shalika.mugrai@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management

Shalika Mugrai

shalika.mugrai@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Career Development Tyler Parker tyler.parker@sigmabaruch.org  

Chair of Career Development

Tyler Parker

tyler.parker@sigmabaruch.org

 

Chair of PR & Marketing Kathleen Tam kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of PR & Marketing

Kathleen Tam

kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering Ly Bach ly.bach@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering

Ly Bach

ly.bach@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T.  Valicio Palha valicio.palha@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T. 

Valicio Palha

valicio.palha@sigmabaruch.org

Director of Corporate Communications Elhadji "Moe" Sene elhadji.sene@sigmabaruch.org

Director of Corporate Communications

Elhadji "Moe" Sene

elhadji.sene@sigmabaruch.org