Please fill out this form if you have any questions or comments. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *
Name

Alternatively, you may directly e-mail someone from our executive board.

Leadership

President Valicio Palha valicio.palha@sigmabaruch.org

President

Valicio Palha

valicio.palha@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President  Mel Romero mel.romero@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President 

Mel Romero

mel.romero@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary Eroisha Crasto eroisha.crasto@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary

Eroisha Crasto

eroisha.crasto@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer Natasha Borja natasha.borja@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer

Natasha Borja

natasha.borja@sigmabaruch.org


Executive Board

Chair of Alumni Relations Avi Atkin avi.atkin@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Alumni Relations

Avi Atkin

avi.atkin@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Career Development Michael Lagajino michael.lagajino@sigmabaruch.org  

Chair of Career Development

Michael Lagajino

michael.lagajino@sigmabaruch.org

 

Chair of Corporate Communications Eyal Shahar eyal.shahar@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Corporate Communications

Eyal Shahar

eyal.shahar@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management Mahum Khan mahum.khan@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management

Mahum Khan

mahum.khan@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T.  Daniel Tsekhanskiy daniel.tsekhanskiy@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T. 

Daniel Tsekhanskiy

daniel.tsekhanskiy@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of PR & Marketing Julia Fair julia.fair@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of PR & Marketing

Julia Fair

julia.fair@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering Carlo Fervil carlo.fervil@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering

Carlo Fervil

carlo.fervil@sigmabaruch.org


Executive Consultants

Kathleen Tam kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Kathleen Tam

kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Jennifer Smith jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org

Jennifer Smith

jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org