Please fill out this form if you have any questions or comments. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name *
Name

Alternatively, you may directly e-mail someone from our executive board.

Leadership

President Valicio Palha Valicio.Palha@sigmabaruch.org

President

Valicio Palha

Valicio.Palha@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President  Mel Romero Mel.Romero@sigmabaruch.org

Vice President 

Mel Romero

Mel.Romero@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary Eroisha Crasto Eroisha.Crasto@sigmabaruch.org

Secretary

Eroisha Crasto

Eroisha.Crasto@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer Natasha Borja Natasha.Borja@sigmabaruch.org

Treasurer

Natasha Borja

Natasha.Borja@sigmabaruch.org


Executive Board

Chair of Alumni Relations Avi Atkin Avi.Atkin@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Alumni Relations

Avi Atkin

Avi.Atkin@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management Mahum Khan Mahum.Khan@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Events Management

Mahum Khan

Mahum.Khan@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Career Development Michael Lagajino Michael.Lagajino@sigmabaruch.org  

Chair of Career Development

Michael Lagajino

Michael.Lagajino@sigmabaruch.org

 

Chair of PR & Marketing Julia Fair Julia.Fair@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of PR & Marketing

Julia Fair

Julia.Fair@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering Carlo Fervil Carlo.Fervil@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Volunteering

Carlo Fervil

Carlo.Fervil@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T.  Daniel Tsekhanskiy Daniel.Tsekhanskiy@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Media & I.T. 

Daniel Tsekhanskiy

Daniel.Tsekhanskiy@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Corporate Communications Eyal Shahar Eyal.Shahar@sigmabaruch.org

Chair of Corporate Communications

Eyal Shahar

Eyal.Shahar@sigmabaruch.org


Executive Consultants

Kathleen Tam kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Kathleen Tam

kathleen.tam@sigmabaruch.org

Jennifer Smith jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org

Jennifer Smith

jenny.smith@sigmabaruch.org